Immigration lawyer explains the consequences of immigration ban

Shahin Fallah, an Iranian-American lawyer explains the consequences of the new executive order signed by President Trump banning citizens of 7 countries, including Iran, into U.S. According to Mr. Fallah all immigrants from Iran, Sudan, Iraq, Yemen, Syria, Libya, and Somalia are affected by the order. He says that the Iranian-American Lawyer Association is considering legal actions to help Iranians and convince the U.S. government to change its policy in this regard.